Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "hope the cracker killers pay well. Otherwise it's back to the ghetto you go."
Next Friday continues the antics of Craig and his fam. This time, Craig moves out of the ghetto, and into the suburbs with his uncle Elroy and cousin Day Day, mainly because his dad fears that Deebo will come after Craig. There's a new love interest for Craig-thanks to a beautiful puerto rican chick. Then there's the new bunch of puerto rican thugs (Jokers) who live...
Published on 26 Oct 2011 by Jay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its Friday, just a different one that's all.
Following the success of the original, next friday was well, erm, not as good and tbh I didn't really expect it to be.
Published 19 months ago by John Norwich


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "hope the cracker killers pay well. Otherwise it's back to the ghetto you go.", 26 Oct 2011
By 
Jay (Cardiff, WALES UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
Next Friday continues the antics of Craig and his fam. This time, Craig moves out of the ghetto, and into the suburbs with his uncle Elroy and cousin Day Day, mainly because his dad fears that Deebo will come after Craig. There's a new love interest for Craig-thanks to a beautiful puerto rican chick. Then there's the new bunch of puerto rican thugs (Jokers) who live across the street. Deebo and his jailmate friend have escaped and are out to get revenge. This was yet another funny as hell flick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iiiiiiccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeee cuuuubbbbbbbbbbbeeeeeeee. yeah, 17 July 2013
By 
Mohammed87 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
movie work great, cannot believe i found a this box set. worth every penny, no regrets at all, ive recommend the movie to friends already, reccommend. 7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good funny movie, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
I had original film on vhs and the price was a bargain I am very happy with the purchase. Will look to buy the sequel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
Fab follow up to all the other FRIDAYS this is a must watch, you will not be disappointed! Its soooooo funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
very funny movie i recommend if you are buying this then i think you should buy them all defo worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its Friday, just a different one that's all., 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
Following the success of the original, next friday was well, erm, not as good and tbh I didn't really expect it to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made brilliant films ., 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
I think all three films are excellent . Recommend it to over 13 s . Really good laugh . Watch it again and again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Next friday, 18 Nov 2012
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
Brill dvd :) and good copy thnx the move was funny and good comdey to watch. I would advise others to watch it to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Next Friday, 22 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
I absolutely love this movie. It is so hilarious it had me and family in stitches from start to finish. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 15 Jan 2012
This review is from: Next Friday [DVD] [2000] (DVD)
was brought as a gift for friend who watched one of the 3 films and loved it.great purshcase, quick transaction and dispatch, Received on time and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Next Friday [DVD] [2000]
Next Friday [DVD] [2000] by Steve Carr (DVD - 2000)
4.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews