Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Variety at its best - a mix of old and new, 12 May 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
Possibly the best indie-rock compilation album around- the mix of faster paced songs (reef- set the message straight) and slower, heavier tunes (Muse- muscle museum) is definitely a good idea and something everyone should have in their collections. Brilliant for when you just can`t decide what to listen to + then the decision is made for you! You just can`t get bored litening to it, either..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastique, 18 Mar 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
I love this CD, it's one of my best buys in recent months. Although there are a few songs that I have on other albums, such as tracks by Coldplay and Muse, I have been too poor lately to buy all the albums I like, so compilations are ideal. Some of the songs were pretty old however, but this is usually because there is nothing more recent by these artists. Anyway, I'm happy with it :) it's a fine cross section of Indie to Rock, with plenty of chart hits too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good buy great tracks, but u may already own them!, 24 Jan 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
i Brought this CD after seeing an advert for it on television, it has many songs on it that reached the charts, such as Yellow by Coldplay and Dancing in the moonlight by Toploader. All the songs on the album are really good and some will become timeless classics. But like me many people will have already brought the singles and/or albums of a number of the bands so this means you may be buying a couple of tracks agian?? but who cares the rest are worth it and two copies of a good song is better than one. you can lend it to a friend and still have one for yourself. 4 out of 5! Mark
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absouletely brill, 16 Feb 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
This CD is really really good. The amount of top notch songs on it is unbelieveable. You have Ash(back to their best), U2, Badly Drawn Boy, Coldplay, Blink 182,. Need i go on it is absouletly amazing. Also the track Freestyler from Bomfunk MC's is great(i was a little surprised it got on this album). But anyway it truely is a great compliation worthy of anyones hard earned cash. Brilliant go and buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great CD but a couple of weak tracks, 7 April 2001
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
I bought this CD after looking at the track listings and I thought 'Ihave to have this album'. There are loads of great tracks by some of my favourite artists, but there are just a couple which i have to skip and i'd like to know why they have been included. Queens of the stonage's inclusion in the first five tracks of disc one is ridiculous, as is Dusted at the end of disc 2. In summary, this is a good compilation with the best recent tracks on, but you can't help but dislike a few of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best in latest good music., 28 Jan 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
common, u only need to look at whos on it to know dat this cd is really good! It is also one of those CD's that after you buy it and are listening to it that you hear a really kool song that you didn't know the name to and that u wanted to buy earlier on in the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars request reloaded 2, for so many occassions, 25 Jan 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
An absolutely brilliant album with many fabulous songs such as Feeder's Buck Rogers and the no. 1 by the historical band from Ireland U2. This album combines a number of different styles of music and many different moods, overall a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for all guitar fans!, 24 Jan 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
This album has all the best guitar songs from recent times and will satisfy you if you are a fan of both rock and indie music.It brings together the best recent tracks from the likes of coldplay,toploader and u2.This album is GREAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best indie cd out at the moment, 11 Mar 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Reloaded 2 (Audio CD)
I love every single song on the 2 CD's which isn't common for me. It is really good value and popular with all my mates so a hit all round - except - i am a toploader fan and so was dissapointed that Dancing in the Moonlight on here is actually a remix but I can live with that!
So all in all a worthwhile buy, and I cant wait for Reloaded3...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reloaded 2
Reloaded 2 by Sally Doollaly (Audio CD - 2001)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews