Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disney's Tarzan
I played this game with my 7 year old son years ago and wanted to play it again as it was soo much fun. I still think it's a great game and have played it loads over the Christmas period with my son who is now 13 and equally finds it lots of fun and very addictive. Would highly recommend it.
Published on 4 Jan. 2010 by Ms. N. L. Taylor

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as described
Worked until the 5th level then froze! Refund requested.
Published 6 months ago by nicola smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disney's Tarzan, 4 Jan. 2010
By 
Ms. N. L. Taylor (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
I played this game with my 7 year old son years ago and wanted to play it again as it was soo much fun. I still think it's a great game and have played it loads over the Christmas period with my son who is now 13 and equally finds it lots of fun and very addictive. Would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tarzan playstation game, 25 Mar. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
I have really enjoyed playing this game. It has good movie clips, which relate to the levels. It has 14 levels which are very challenging,with lots of things to collect. They include all the characters from the movie. The controls are very easy to learn, and so I think is suitable for children from a young age who would like Disney games and who enjoyed the movie up to older children. There are excellent graphics and the characters are easy to make out. Overall I think this is a really good game and I would give it an 8 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant game, 14 Mar. 2010
By 
Ms. J. E. Shorthouse (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
brilliant game so glad i was able to purchase it again after having lost my original one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Whats not to like?, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
It works perfect.
It arrived at a decent speed.
Nostalgia overload.
Tarzan.
Probably overpriced considering its age, and platform but the above reason make it worth it i guess ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars relived my childhood, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
Played this game all the time as a kid and loved it. came back to it now at 20 and i can see its faults here and there but its still a lot of fun and a good all round game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars advancing simple playing, 15 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
great for simple gaming child and rides the film with some film between varied missions and advanced for the time (sideways and running downhill) graphics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, 18 Oct. 2014
By 
nicola smith (chester, united kingdown) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
Worked until the 5th level then froze! Refund requested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tarzan, 31 July 2000
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
I think that it was very difficult for a newcomer, but it was exciting and when you die it is very dramatic. I also think you die very easily. I borrowed the game for five days and I had great fun with my friends and family and I would like it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Tarzan (Video Game)
not to bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney's Tarzan
Disney's Tarzan by Sony (PlayStation)
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews