Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mickeys wild adventure
I think this is execellent game nice clear graphics and speech its good the way the levels look like mickey classic cartoons
nice game but teenagers might find it too easy
Published on 20 May 2001

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Fun for all ages. Bit hard at times but fun.
Published 1 month ago by Rhiannon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mickeys wild adventure, 20 May 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) (Video Game)
I think this is execellent game nice clear graphics and speech its good the way the levels look like mickey classic cartoons
nice game but teenagers might find it too easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, innocent platformer, 15 May 2008
By 
S. Smith "sitorimon" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) (Video Game)
I quite enjoyed this game as it was very traditional and reminded me of the old 16 bit platformer's where you were quite happy with 2D scrolling platforms, jumping on enemies and making leaps of faith. There's some silly infuriating levels in the game though which is made more annoying because there is no save feature (which could be viewed as good for old skool gamers but I've gotten used to those memory cards now!) so because its a one hit and your dead affair you'll get put right back to the start again very quickly. Apart from that, a nice fair game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Mania +, 16 May 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) (Video Game)
This game is technically a PS1 version of a SEGA Mega Drive and Super Nintendo game that was known as Mickey Mania: The Timeless Adventures Of Mickey Mouse. I rented Mickey Mania long ago and thought it was very good, but I found that this version of the game was better. The graphics were better, it flowed more smoothly, the controls were about the same and the music was radically changed in terms of instruments used. On top of that, it had some new features, including a new level for Mickey & The Beanstalk where Mickey is chased by the giant. Overall a fun game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mickeys Wild Adventure, 1 Aug 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) (Video Game)
Mikeys wild adventure is a Disney action game based on mikey mouse. Their are 3D chasing levels, sliding shafts and quite a lot more.
A challenging game but 14+ may find it 'not so challenging' and get bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 Aug 2014
This review is from: Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) (Video Game)
Fun for all ages. Bit hard at times but fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with seller and item, 10 July 2005
This review is from: Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) (Video Game)
I was really taken back with the seller. The communication between us was really good as he/she let me know when it was sent and i recieved the item the next day! I really enjoy the game so far, havent got very far yet, having some difficulty (lol), but its a fun game for all ages and im very pleased with both product and seller.
thanks!
emma
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright, 27 Nov 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) (Video Game)
stopped working after a few days.....think it has more to do with my comp than the game tho. all in all it was good while it lasted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation)
Mickey's Wild Adventure (PlayStation) by Disney Interactive (PlayStation)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews