Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars7
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.94+ £2.03 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2000
wwf attitude definitely has attitude.the many match optoins amazing and its one of the only wrestlin games with a whole lotta blood in it.it has all the great superstars plus all their finisher and trademark moves.the create a superstar is great with so many different clothes and faces to chose from.this game is truly great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2000
This is not a bad title. Its graphics a pretty basic, but we had a laugh trying to figure out the controls. We were flying all over the place. But it did get annoying when the players did not do what you wanted, or told, them to do.The voices are quite good, the audience looks a little strange, I think. Its fun while it lasts, but the fun doesn't last forever, which is a shame. It might depend on whether you love wrestling titles, or not, I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2000
I like this game but unlike it's rival games on different consoles the moves are hard to master and it gets boring quickly. The graphics are good but the career mode is not. The create a wrestler function is easier than on other games. This game is good but if your thinking of buying it wait until the end of september 2000 for wwf royal rumble, which will have new wrestlers like rikishi and kurt angle and should be better in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2000
You have got to play this game. With the Pay-Per View feature and Career mode to play, it cannot be missed. In PPV, you choose up to 8 matches for upto 8 players!Complete career mode and win the European, Intercontinental, and Heavyweight belts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2001
well wot can i say except 'classic' just purchased it worth every penny..aclaim at their best with this wrestling game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2000
I was expecting ground breaking. All I got was a nasty mess. Acclaim was near the end of it's license for the WWF, so this turned out to be a rush job. The characters were really cumbersome and the hit detectors are poor. Bye bye ..., I could have bought something a lot better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2000
The problem with this game is that there is not a very good career mode however it has an excellent create a wrestler option.haahhahhhaahha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)