Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TINA COUSINS - ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT EXCELLENT!!
WOW!! is all i can say about this album, Tina Cousins is the most vocally gifted person in music and the most underrated. Every song on this album is brilliant and catchy as hell. This woman is not only a pretty face but churns out immaculate dance tunes. BUY NOW!!
Published on 1 Dec 2003

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Underacheived
This album is very disappointing, the vocals are not as sharp as I remember and the songs have aged badly, if you want old skool get anything by Haddaway or a Dance Tip album
Published on 30 Nov 2004 by rmackenzie88


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TINA COUSINS - ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT EXCELLENT!!, 1 Dec 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Killing Time (Audio CD)
WOW!! is all i can say about this album, Tina Cousins is the most vocally gifted person in music and the most underrated. Every song on this album is brilliant and catchy as hell. This woman is not only a pretty face but churns out immaculate dance tunes. BUY NOW!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tina is the wiiner.., 7 Feb 2001
This review is from: Killing Time (Audio CD)
Killing time! What can i say. This lady is so talented that all she has to do is kill time and she is still selling albums. This album have a wide variety of songs on it. From the dance songs like 'Killing Time','Pray' and 'Nothing to Fear' to the ballads like 'Angel' this Cd is a truly amazing piese of work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pure class!, 25 Sep 2012
By 
Mr. R. Oxley "Steps Fan 4 Ever!!" (Crook,Co Durham,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Time (Audio CD)
tina cousins is one of the most underrated singers in the uk ever! the album contains all of her uk releases plus some bonus remixes.in short..just buy it and fall in love with tina's lush voice !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a fantastic album, 23 Feb 2006
By 
Beverley Ellis (West Midlands United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
I had this CD quite a few years ago, i borrowed to someone and never got it back, amazon should really try and get copys on CD as im finding it difficult to obtain a new one. It is one of the best albums i have ever heard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tina Cousins - Killing Time, 27 Nov 2004
By 
Sam Louise Maidment (Cranfield, Bedfordshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Killing Time (Audio CD)
Well what can I say!! This album is BRILLIANT!!!
I only bought the album for the song Killing Time and Angel, because they were the only ones i knew, but then i realised i knew mysterious times. The rest of the album is excellent as well. Theres love songs and groovy ballads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Underacheived, 30 Nov 2004
This review is from: Killing Time (Audio CD)
This album is very disappointing, the vocals are not as sharp as I remember and the songs have aged badly, if you want old skool get anything by Haddaway or a Dance Tip album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Killing Time
Killing Time by Tina Cousins (Audio CD - 2000)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews