Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars118
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
Top product for a good price and quality, ideal for any Friends fan out there. A classic watch, I can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Item in good condition and value for money you cannot knock this show it is still enjoyable to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Best TV show ever - even after all the years it has been around it still makes me laugh out loud!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2004
I own all the vids but now converting to dvd & its definately worth it. the pilot episode is slightly different with a few added extras.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
My 12 year old daughter has got into Friends....yay as can watch them all again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2007
i bought this as i was a huge fan of friends & still am, so i thought why not start from the beginning.

this is a good start to the long running series about the ups & downs of 6 friends.

standout episodes are:

the one with fake monica

the one with the ick factor

the one with the birth

& the one where rachel finds out

overall this dvd is good but i hav seen better series than this, try series 4 and 5
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2004
If you don't know about friends already then this is for you. Friends had me hooked from the very start and with joey's comical one-liners, who couldn't love or live without friends. i recommend you buy ALL the friends series' you will be laughing yourself silly within minutes. The first series is where to start because it introduces each character individually. i don't know why the producers are stopping at the tenth series although joey is doing his own spin off show, so that is some consolation. BUY FRIENDS NOW!!!!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
I love friends but was disappointed as their was no subtitles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2004
I've seen episodes of Friends on TV on and off over the years and never failed to be delighted. Now my wife and I are watching the complete first series from start to finish on DVD and it's just GREAT! This is a wonderful series which was ingenious in appealing to a generation that grew up with Ross, Rachael, and the others.
Here's looking forward to the other nine series...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
A true fan must have. Nice quality and good time watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)