Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I RATE THIS ALBUM AS FANTASTIC!
I first heard Sacred Spirit on the 'One World' album, which featured their track "Yeha Noha". I liked the track so much that I did a bit of research on Amazon into what people thought of this band and they got very good reviews.

I decided to take a chance and purchase their Album entitled Chants & Dances of The Native Americans, which arrived today. I am now...
Published on 26 April 2007 by Suze01

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Review
Excellent CD. Delivery was prompt. Would recommend this CD to all who meditate and like the chant with this American Indian type music
Published 21 months ago by Margaret Broome


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I RATE THIS ALBUM AS FANTASTIC!, 26 April 2007
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans (Audio CD)
I first heard Sacred Spirit on the 'One World' album, which featured their track "Yeha Noha". I liked the track so much that I did a bit of research on Amazon into what people thought of this band and they got very good reviews.

I decided to take a chance and purchase their Album entitled Chants & Dances of The Native Americans, which arrived today. I am now listening to the album again for the third time and I've got to say that I just love it! It has me tapping my feet, it has me tearful and it has me feeling so serene and peaceful. It has to be one of the best purchases I have ever made.

I am so glad I looked at the reviews of this album and I look forward to purchasing more from Sacred Spirit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its Brilliant, 8 Nov 2011
This review is from: Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans (Audio CD)
I heard this years ago from the local library, and have searched the web for this album, i am over the moon that i have finally got it on cd , very relaxing and exhilarating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pure bliss, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this cd from start to finish, bought the cd originally 18 years ago and it is still one of my favourites, I now have it on my kindle! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone it's pure chill out perfect for relaxing and unwinding or cranked up loud enjoy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calm & Soulful, 2 Sep 2010
I bought this in MP3 to replace a CD I had, and lost, a number of years ago. I didn't realise how much I'd missed this album until I heard it again. It is a fabulous range of sounds; voice and such mellow strings. It makes you feel like you are wrapped in chocolate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans (Audio CD)
I bought this for a family member as a birthday gift and they said that it was a great cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans (Audio CD)
Excellent CD. Delivery was prompt. Would recommend this CD to all who meditate and like the chant with this American Indian type music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is brilliant!, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have given this product 5 stars as it deserves the best! the music and voices are spellbinding and is both uplifting and relaxing at the same time. This is vol 1 and I will definately be getting the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 9 July 2012
This album of Native American chants really grows on you. Wonderful for Indian Power Naps or Native American Chill! I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans (Audio CD)
Lovely music, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans (Audio CD)
Very happy with this CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans
Chants & Dances Of The Native Americans by Sacred Spirits (Audio CD - 1994)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews