Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant introduction to the world of Dinosaurs
I watched this series when it first came on TV and remembered it as an enjoyable documentary series with CGI dinosaurs and landscapes that looked very real. I thought this might be something that would interest my young children so I bought the DVD. My decision has turned out a very good one as "my brood" is completely hooked on dinosaurs and want to watch the series over...
Published on 4 Jun. 2008 by KN

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not perfect quality, it stuttered alot
Found it stuttering on more than a few occassions, which i didnt expect from a brand new dvd disc :/
Published on 19 Feb. 2013 by Dave


‹ Previous | 113 14 1520 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
Well worth £4 odd pound it may be the 1999 original but that's my point its just how i remember ed iit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walking with dinosaurs, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
excellent this is for my godson he is well into dinosaurs so he will enjoy time and time again A star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars child hood, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
i loved watching this as a kid, and having it on dvd has brought back memeroies, good to watch again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab dvd, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
I got this for my daughter as she is dinosaur mad and she absolutely loved it, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
This was for my 6 year old little girl and she loves it. We have watched it loads and loads already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back to when i was 6, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
Loved this when i was a kid and re-watching it was amazing and how much fun it was back in the 90's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watching walking with Dinosaurs, 16 Sept. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
Good documentary. My son is into dinosaurs at the moment and has sen walking with dinosaurs live now has this DVD and can watch any time he wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliantly realistic, 7 July 2000
By 
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
allthough there is obviously much scientific speculation ,it is refreshing in a way to have speculation stated as fact. The realism and cinematography is brilliant....well worth it in every detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hit, 9 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
Great for my child and her father. Keep them busy and together on rainy days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable television, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD] (DVD)
Wanted to watch whole series again. Good effects for the time it was made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1520 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Walking With Dinosaurs - Complete BBC Series [1999] [DVD]
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews