Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Le Creuset's spatulas get a make-over, 20 May 2004
This review is from: Le Creuset Silicone Medium Spatula, Volcanic (Kitchen & Home)
with this elegant new, streamlined design.

New comfortably-shaped, rounded wooden handle with LE CREUSET marked on one side has the useful addition of a hole in the end to let it hang around!

The removable, flexible head is dishwasher safe and will not scratch or damage any cookware surface.

Presented in a sealed pack it makes an excellent gift for the chef who already has everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Le Creuset's spatulas get a make-over, 29 April 2005
This review is from: Le Creuset Silicone Medium Spatula, Volcanic (Kitchen & Home)
with this elegant new, streamlined design.

New comfortably-shaped, rounded wooden handle with LE CREUSET marked on one side has the useful addition of a hole in the end to let it hang around!

The removable, flexible head is dishwasher safe and will not scratch or damage any cookware surface.

Presented in a sealed pack it makes an excellent gift for the chef who already has everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Le Creuset, 4 May 2011
Very very good purchase, I had some already and this is a gift for one of my friend. Since she uses it every day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as usual with this brand, great product,great performance . you can buy it your eyes closed. the best is too have a small and a medium spatula, i found the large one too big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Le Creuset's silicone spatulas get a make-over!, 9 May 2008
Elegant new, more streamlined design.

COLOUR : BLUE

New comfortably-shaped, rounded wooden handle with LE CREUSET marked on one side and a removable use/care sticker on the other........and.......the useful addition of a hole in the end, to let it hang around,if you like!

The removable, flexible head is dishwasher safe and will not scratch or damage any cookware surface.

[..]

Presented in a sealed pack, it makes an excellent gift for the chef who already has everything!

Various sizes and colours available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice spatula, 2 May 2014
By 
Simon (England West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Le Creuset Silicone Medium Spatula, Volcanic (Kitchen & Home)
This is a nicely made Spatula Id buy Le Creuset again. I use this a lot for baking & my breakfast porridge & it stirs well in all areas washes well as well especially in the dishwasher as well being as it has a removable head which is ideal good product & well made Im happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my le cruset, 6 April 2013
By 
L. Jackson "Book reader" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Le Creuset Silicone Medium Spatula, Volcanic (Kitchen & Home)
We love our Le Cruset and are gradually buying things. The silicon spatulas are great as they can withstand heat and have just the right amount of flexibility in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best spatula around, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Le Creuset Silicone Medium Spatula, Volcanic (Kitchen & Home)
I know it's only a spatula and this is very sad, but I love Le Creuset spatulas, they are just the right firmness to clean bowls effectively and are the only spatulas I buy. This one was bought to replace one that was a good ten years old and had finally split
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, very well thought out, 1 Feb 2005
By 
Elise (Southend on Sea, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Le Creuset Silicone Medium Spatula, Volcanic (Kitchen & Home)
This is a wooden handled spatula with a very flexible (but not wobbly) BRIGHT orange silicone head, overall about 30cm long and the head must be about 6 - 7 cm. It's wonderfully versatile and very heat resistant (I have to admit when I first got it I was a little doubtful as the head's texture is rubbery you instinctively think it should melt, but you can lay it against the base of a hot frying pan without any adverse effects). I actually think that the colour is an advantage (especially if you have any of the Le Creuset Volcanic range which means these will match your pans etc.) as it is only the head and I like a splash of colour around my kitchen. I haven't had it long and I wasn't sure if the wooden handle would be a good idea, the wood is untreated and could stain, but so far (it was used to stir messy things such as chilli, and some splashed up the handle - cleaned off fine) it hasn't stained. The head is simplicity itself to clean, whether in the dishwasher or just the sink, because it is non-stick, but beware that the handle cannot go into a dishwasher - it doesn't take much cleaning at all outside one, but if you go for fully dishwasher-proof every time you might not be so keen, although 5 seconds to give it a rub is all it generally needs. It is ideal for stirring non-stick pans, like a wooden spoon, but much more practical and hygienic, and of course can be used as a bog-standard spatula for scraping out a dish or pan's contents.
At the moment I only have one other, the small spatula which is also very useful for smaller cooking tasks, but I intend to complete my collection of all of these utensils, as I think they can't be beaten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 3 April 2011
This review is from: Le Creuset Silicone Medium Spatula, Volcanic (Kitchen & Home)
We use this spatula at least once a day. It is comfortable to hold and easy to clean. A must have in any kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews