Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
110
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Shirley Bassey, at her very best, every song just beautifully sung. Great tunes. My favourite one of her albums. Brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
love Shirley bassey always have done especially when she sings goldfinger , diamonds are for ever and moonraker great voice too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
Shirley at her best. No competition really. Highly recommended - but check you've not got the tracks already on other albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Great cd. Shirley was the best of her time. Miss not seeing or hearing her now. The dresses were spectacular as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2009
Wonderful album bought as a gift for my husbands Christmas, arrived on time in perfect condition at a great price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
a wonderful cd to listen too great music on the cd would recomened this cd as enjoyed the music a great listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
a brilliant cd says the wife and i agree it has a wide range of tracks . a cd well worth having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
100% happy, THIS CD IS A MUST FOR OLD AND NEW , I WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS TO NEW AND OLD CUSTOMERS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
What's not to like? If you're a Bassey fan then you'll love it as much as my Dad does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
All Shirley's hits - some have been digitally remastered but still great listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)