Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2009
i absolutly HATE practically all sports but after watching this i had a compelling urge to go play ice hockey .. haha

its a really cute film all happy endings and disney storylines but i love it

you should too ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2010
Love this film, I've got it on video and since I don't have a video player I've not been able to watch it for years. I was so happy when I discovered it on DVD. My 9 year old Daughter loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
My 10 year old said 5 stars. My 6 year old said only 4, because of the kissing (of which there is very little btw)! A very good family movie, appropriate for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I love this movie, that would get 5 stars. Unfortunately this disc is just a home copy of the original which is disappointing. I wouldn't order from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Received in Excellent condition and what a brilliant film to watch takes you out of this world and into Ice. Just what you want to brighten up the day/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2001
These Films are some of the best childrens movies ever, and there soooooo good that even adults love them too. Its great to see all the present stars such as joshua jackson, as children, and there still as cute as ever. I recommend this film to anyone who wants a bit of light hearted entertainment, Cause its just great!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2000
Just breathtaking I don't understand hockey myself but this was a really eyeopener. A really must for your collection!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2010
A film I really enjoyed as a kid, so bought it to see if it held up to my nostalgic memories.

It was as fun as I remembered and will watch it with my kids one day. However the DVD itself is lacklustre at best. The lack of extra features is disappointing, but the most important flaw is that the film is 16:9 but is framed in 4:3. So when watched on a wide screen TV it looks like there's black bars all round the image.

It would have been 4 stars if the films aspect ratio was correct.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2000
This is a funky sporting comedy that everyone should have.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.