Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A superb DVD
This DVD features the first five Daft Punk videos, the best ones being 'Da Funk' and 'Revolution 909'. The live track with multiple camera angles is entertaining and there is play-by-play commentary available for each video by the director. A nice and well presented dvd.
Published on 13 Jan 2001

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother!!
What an absolute waste of money!! what I thought would be a live concert or decent amount of material turned out to only be a handful of music videos I've seen a hundred times, and shall continue to see, on tv for free, for years to come, i'm sure.
Published 5 months ago by chris gilbert


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A superb DVD, 13 Jan 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: D.A.F.T. [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
This DVD features the first five Daft Punk videos, the best ones being 'Da Funk' and 'Revolution 909'. The live track with multiple camera angles is entertaining and there is play-by-play commentary available for each video by the director. A nice and well presented dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it, 8 July 2002
By 
MR ANTHONY BELLINGER (Colchester, essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: D.A.F.T. [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
When i first saw it on Amazon i was a bit sceptic but decided to buy it any way, man its good. I don't have any other music Dvds but this one is so good, if you even like daft punk a little bit buy it it's well worth a few quid, i love. The only down point is i can't use the mulitiple camera angles on my Ps2 but even with out this feature it's still super and well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kick... dvd stuffed with extras....its the dope lick, 9 May 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: D.A.F.T. [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
multiple angles, directors mastercalss, storyboards the list is endless. this dvd sets the standards of all other music dvds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother!!, 27 July 2014
This review is from: D.A.F.T. [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
What an absolute waste of money!! what I thought would be a live concert or decent amount of material turned out to only be a handful of music videos I've seen a hundred times, and shall continue to see, on tv for free, for years to come, i'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: D.A.F.T. [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Just watch the music vids on youtube. Save your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must buy for all dp fans, 20 Jun 2000
By A Customer
this couldn't be better. the videos are so random but have probably some random meaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

D.A.F.T. [DVD] [2011]
D.A.F.T. [DVD] [2011] by Roman Coppola (DVD - 1999)
£10.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews