Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet kitchen star gadet
This is as good as the Mircoplane grater but for so much less.

I could not live without it. It's fine enough for hard cheese, nutmeg, garlic, zest and whatever else that requires fine grating. You can rest the 'foot' on the sides of a bowl, or, since it's sturdy enough, held simply over a dish. I expected something flimsier, but I was wrong. The grip has to be...
Published 22 months ago by Booksie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great quality but a little small for family cooking
This is super quality and will last for ages BUT it is a little on the small side. Check the size carefully before purchasing to makes sure it meets your needs. There is a picture, but somehow I missed it, my mistake.
Published 18 months ago by C. Clarke


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good grater. Good size. Does the job., 21 Feb 2013
By 
Gautama (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
This is a good grater, and dishwasher safe as well. The handle is the right size, and the proportions seem to fit just right, so no complaints. We've been using it now for about 6 weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oxo grater., 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
the grater that i bought from them is just the for grating cheese onto my food when i want to,as i have problems with my hands i can,t hold many things but this grater helps a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
Does what is day it will do. Bigger than anticipated hwne it arrived. I have used it and works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grater, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
A very useful tool when cooking. Very easy to use and I would recommend it. Dish washer safe and I keep it handy at all times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
Great value for money, looked for a while on the high street but did not come across such a good quality product for the money.

Good for cheese and zesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
we run out of lemons as its that good so if you have not got a grater this ones for you..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good for price, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
Was planning on getting microplane but settled for this cheaper option and not disappointed at all. Very sharp and good quality. No reasong to pay more. fast delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
As with everything of OXO I have purchased, this is an excellent product.It is superb for grating oranges & lemons & I also use for Parmesan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oxo good grips grater, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
great little gadget for a few quid and really easy to hold when grating fiddly little bits of ginger or garlic,most are tiny and take forever to grate with,this one is a good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little gadget, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
I love this little gadget. I was previously using an Ikea box grater for zesting lemons etc but this is so much easier and cleaner. Grates very finely, good for zesting, grating parmesan etc. It's sturdy and easy to hold. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OXO Good Grips Grater
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews