Customer Reviews


127 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet kitchen star gadet
This is as good as the Mircoplane grater but for so much less.

I could not live without it. It's fine enough for hard cheese, nutmeg, garlic, zest and whatever else that requires fine grating. You can rest the 'foot' on the sides of a bowl, or, since it's sturdy enough, held simply over a dish. I expected something flimsier, but I was wrong. The grip has to be...
Published on 22 Sept. 2012 by Booksie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great quality but a little small for family cooking
This is super quality and will last for ages BUT it is a little on the small side. Check the size carefully before purchasing to makes sure it meets your needs. There is a picture, but somehow I missed it, my mistake.
Published on 2 Jan. 2013 by C. Clarke


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Grate at its job, 8 Nov. 2014
By 
P. Sharman "pedro" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
An excellent grater...quite a fine cut and a bit dangerous if you're not careful! But amazing value for money and highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Grater, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
This is the greatest grater I ever grated with. Grates great grated cheese, also great to grate ginger or other vegetables. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Grater, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
Grated ginger and it's grates very finely. Also grated cheese and the blade is sharp and corse. Highly recommended and must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OXO makes fine products only, 12 Oct. 2014
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
I think everyone deserves this in her/his kitchen. In fact, OXO makes fine products only, so do not hesitate to buy this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grater, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
A very useful tool when cooking. Very easy to use and I would recommend it. Dish washer safe and I keep it handy at all times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This micro grater is great if you want to grate things like lemon, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
This micro grater is great if you want to grate things like lemon. In my hands it feels slightly flimsy but it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Italian foodie, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
Great for zesting as well as fine grating.Very glad I bought it.Would recommend ,and also it is very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
This grater is very easy and comfortable to use and grates quite finely and quickly. It's lovely for cheese in particular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this grater for zesting, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
Love this grater for zesting, better than my zester. Brilliant for parmesan cheese. Best grater I have, love using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 July 2012
By 
M. Nyamike "mimi la mop" (middx) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Grater (Kitchen & Home)
makes dainty little curls of cheese, so makes your cheese last longer!easy to was and small enough to put in the drawer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OXO Good Grips Grater
£4.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews