Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant song from the pop princess, 13 Aug. 2000
By 
James Timbrell "Twisted individual" (Dursley, Glos.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: From the Bottom of M (Audio CD)
This is a really good c.d. The title song is a lovely ballad with some lovely lyrics and the Crazy remix is really funky too. This was released at the same time Born to make you happy was, but this was only released in the USA and Australia so this is a rare one. Overall another good c.d. from Britters, go and buy NOW. oh i forgot to say it also has an enhanced section with clips from the videos BTMYH and FTBOMBH and a photo library. There is also CD 2 available with the songs Thinkin` about you and the Sometimes answering machine message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, 16 Sept. 2000
By A Customer
Well, i was really excited when i found this song on Amazon, so i bought it and this is what i thought.
1. From the bottom of my broken heart- A nice song, it grows on you. It's slow and calm. And this version is shorter than the album, which is brilliant! It's much less boring to listen to. 4/5
2. You drive me crazy (mix) This is a cool mix, it's not the sort of mix which makes you want to throw your cd player out of the window. I listen to it again and again! 5/5
3. Thinkin about you- Well, Brit's done this before, so maybe she should have put something new on instead of it. It's a good song though, very catchy. 4/5
4. Sometimes answering machine type thingy. Well, i haven't used it yet, but maybe you could use it to wind up your Britney-hating freinds. LOL. 4/5
Well, altogether this is a great cd. And the cover is really nice, it also has a different pic of Brit inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Britney, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From the Bottom of M (Audio CD)
Brought as a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law who is a Britney fan she has every CD Britney ever made cannot comment on the CD as I have not heard it Sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not The Best Ballad On The Album But Is Still Good, 3 April 2012
This review is from: From the Bottom of M (Audio CD)
I have to say after listening to ...Baby One More Time i wasn't so keen on this song but after i listened to the album once more i quite liked it, it wasn't my favorite ballad from the album but i still liked it and i listen to it every once in a while but at times it gets a bit boring because it is a bit long but i still recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars britney's 5th single., 11 Sept. 2000
This review is from: From the Bottom of M (Audio CD)
this is the u.s. single of 'from the bottom of my broken heart'.this cd single has the radio edit of 'from the bottom',a 'crazy' remix,and pop into your pc you get the song and a video and pics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of my favourite love songs by anyone, 1 Dec. 2007
Not many people could single-handedly sing a love song for more than five minutes without it becoming repetitive and too slushy but this is what Britney Spears manages to do here.One of my favourite all time love songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars from the bottom of britney's heart, 22 Jan. 2006
By 
louisa mcguinness (birmingham england (uk)) - See all my reviews
when you hear this song it takes you deep in it feels as if britney is singing with much love! she sings it with passion and it's great to show case her voice. it did not do to good in the chart but it's a great track i love it!
more like this and britney will go far....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FROM THE BOTTOM..., 28 Oct. 2003
By 
P. noellie "NO" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
That's the best britney's first album song!!! the lyrics are so beautiful!! I think you shold buy it!! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

From the Bottom of M
From the Bottom of M by Britney Spears (Audio CD - 2000)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews