Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars144
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2015
My experience was unsatisfactory. As the product it order.was not delivered on the desired date.not happy as it was for a birthday Present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Just as I remember. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
brings back some great times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Not as good as the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Nice Product & Good Service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
New and excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Great film fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2000
This movie was a hit in Australia, here in Sydney the Rave Capital of Australia, this movie portrays exactly what is happening today. This movie also shows that young rave goers aren't all just young hooligans but actually have some intellegence and use this method of partying for recreation only. It is my and alot of people's in Sydney, Favourite Movie!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2000
its ok, just make sure your parents dont see it ;-) a little TOO close to the truth... ..its a quick look at the underground dance culture including the good times and the dark side of recreational drug abuse.. ..its kind of like GO on acid, and trainspotting without the addiction.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2001
This is the best attempt that I've seen so far to capture the largest youth subculture Britain has ever had so far and it's bloody funny to boot. I was there and this may not be exactly how I remember it but it's pretty damn close.'Quadrophenia' for the 90's, maaaan!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.