Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
Thoroughly enjoyed this one.Maybe not evryones cup of tea as maybe a bit too slushly especially if you don't like to see loads of kids in a film!
I like the split personality of this film with arnie doing a great job as an undercover cop posing as a kindergarten teacher to try and capture a drug dealer.
not too heavy on the action although enough to make it...
Published on 4 May 2005 by mick_tenko

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars "STOP IT!"
This brisk change of genre for Arnold Schwarzenegger helps him flex his comedic muscle, quite literally, in a situation that plays to his strength in polar opposites with his co-stars. What could be more entertaining than an indestructible action hero facing off against a classroom of innocent, naïve troublemakers? It proves to be wonderfully entertaining, with a sugar...
Published 9 months ago by Mr. C. Gelderd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good family entertainment, 10 May 2013
By 
David F. (Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
Bought this for the wife so she can watch this on our portable in the Laundry room when doing the ironing :-) ............ (I do my bit as well !!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one to keep, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
highly recommended would buy similiar items again,good price and arrived promptly very pleased with product has met all my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy it before it goes, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
v ery entertaining.......no fault here ..good story ...good graphics.... high quality recording ..well packaged.......rpc
.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kindergarten cop., 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
My husband loves this film. We had it on video first and wanted it on dvd as my husband is a huge fan of Arnold Schwarzeneeger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There Is No Bathroom!, 9 Jun. 2013
By 
Cereal Punk Austen (Tunbridge Wells, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
Some of the best (and the most used in prank calls) Arnie quotes come from this film, Its still one of his best films ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
A very unusual Arnold Schwarzenegger film that has a good storyline, action and is also quite amusing. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All round entertainment, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
Arnie is great in this. Tough guy and funny. As entertaining as 'Last action hero' and a lot better than 'Junior'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991], 6 April 2014
By 
J Howitt "Jarret Howitt" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
Arnold Schawzenegger at his best. Funny and very creative with a good vibe. A definite watch for kids and adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 16 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
I like this movie. Thats it :-) A truly classic
If you are a Arnold fan, this has to be en your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, 14 May 2014
By 
S. Soper - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] (DVD)
A good old Arnie film as usual, disc works well, came on time and was well packaged. Had to have it on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991]
Kindergarten Cop [1990] [DVD] [1991] by Ivan Reitman (DVD - 2007)
£3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews