Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Hanks is first-rate, but he can't match the slobber production of Beasley, his co-star
There are two film stars who shine brightly in the pantheon of those whose lives were tragically cut short just at the cusp of iconic movie greatness...James Dean and Sal Mineo. Yet there is a third who by rights should join them. This actor made but one film, yet his ability to project bravery, loyalty, compassion and the boisterous joy of living through his acting was,...
Published on 27 Sep 2008 by C. O. DeRiemer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Classic film
loved this film when i was younger enjoyed it just as much now, the jokes and the crazy-ness of both characters
Published 9 months ago by Bradley G Turner


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
Fantastic film - arrived after a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
Funny .... Film which he had made second
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
Good quality and good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
Very good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dvd, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
Love this film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not the right format, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always had items delivered fron amazon as i trust the site and i will still continue to order from here.
Howere on this occasion i ordered this dvd and to my disappiontment it was the wrong format for my dvd as i live in England and we use PAL dvds, this one wasnt PAL so couldnt use in this country.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good film, bad quality disc., 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
The film starring the always loveable Tom Hanks is good B movie stuff. The problem though is the disc cuts a bunch of the screen off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Turner and Hooch, 12 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
DVD arrived in good condition, BUT the seller had not paid the post so I had to pay again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] (DVD)
many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990]
Turner & Hooch [DVD] [1990] by Roger Spottiswoode (DVD - 2001)
£4.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews