Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Believe It Or Not, An Absolute Classic
Space Jam as a movie has always held a special place in my heart. Being 12 years old as of this review, I have to say this movie has aged really well. Starring a real comic legend in Bill Murray and an acting great, Danny DeVito doing a voice over; this movie was destined to succeed. The real surprise for everyone was the performance of Michael Jordan. Although not...
Published on 20 Sep 2008 by Caleb Williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good
Published 13 days ago by slim


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars the nineties equivalent of citizen kane, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
this is the single greatest cinematic experience i have ever had the pleasure of viewing. the direction, perfect, the cinematography, perfect and the acting is a true marvel as it goes beyond perfection. Micheal Jordan, Wayne night, Bugs Bunny and Bill Murray all give oscar worthy performances, but they were all snubbed by the academy as the film tackles issues that the audience of 1996 was not prepared to handle. But as time has progressed the world has come to understand the films genius. the film will live on forever in the hearts and minds of men, women and children everywhere.
Not really though this movie is terrible. 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
this film is really funny fun for kids and big kids too I love these type of films just get rid of grouch and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great movie, 25 April 2014
By 
S. JACKSON "Mutley" (The world!!) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
Had this on video but tape and machine not working, live the movie so got on DVD. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Space Jam DVD, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
This was bought for my grand daughters as they wanted it so I assume it has been watched numerous times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
I absolutely love this film. It's one of the best ever, remember watching it when I was little, still love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars space jam DVD, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
The DVD was delivered on time and I am giving this a five star rating my little boy loves space jam for the Looney tunes bugs bunny so thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend, 22 Jan 2014
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
Arrived on time and was undamaged. Such a great film and so relieved that I managed to get it for so cheap and in such great condition as hoped for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An all time favourite !!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
My son has loved this film for years and he always trys to catch it when it is on TV . So when he requested it on DVD for Christmas I didn't hesitate to buy t it for him . He now can watch it whenever he wants , which he has several time .
I was very pleased as it arrived quickly in time for Christmas as it was a late request . The price I paid was also excellent .

So 5 stars all round .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
This was a present for my 17 year old son who had asked me to buy it. As we no longer have a HMV or similar shop in our local town I have to resort to buying older DVDs online. It arrived quickly and he thoroughly enjoyed watching it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 1 Jan 2014
This review is from: Space Jam [DVD] [1996] (DVD)
Great film always watched it as a kid, so I ordered it for mine. Dispatched in no time. Great description too the product arrived as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Space Jam [DVD] [1996]
Space Jam [DVD] [1996] by Joe Pytka (DVD - 1998)
3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews