Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars300
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: VHS TapeChange
Price:£4.95+ £2.80 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
They don't make them like this anymore - full of rip-roaring action and non-stop thrills and spills - just fabulous!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Good delivery time good price grandchildren loved the DVD the old ones are the best great family film enjoyed by all
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Loved this film, such a fun film to watch, great energy.The young kids love it, but still fun to watch as an adult.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
A good trip down memory lane. Good that Amazon has so many old films that you can buy. Love watching the old films
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Its amazing that I had never seen this movie despite all around me who had, really enjoyed it glad I bought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Yet another Robin Williams film for my Wifes collection, I have to admit, it appeals to my inner child aswell!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Watching the dvd after 20 years, still so good to watch. I would recommend every one to watch the dvd, poonam
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
an absolutely brilliant movie for all the family, although i find the bees very scary and the big ugly spiders
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
I don't know a film where Robin Williams hasn't been good in them. Another show I absolutely adored from him.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
It's a great film and my three kids have watched this film lots and has entertained them greatly and quietly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£346.78

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.