Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5IVE THE BAND THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND
Wow, an amazing album, 5ive is the best boy band ever, they will rock you when you're playing the cd, it includes the amazing song "battlestar", it also has some live tracks, but if you really wanna enjoy them live, buy the video "5ive live" it's awesome. Of course i recomend this cd to every 5ive fan.
Published on 25 Dec 2000 by culkin@backstreetboys.com

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars What about Inspector Gadget?
How come no-one else has mentioned the best track on the album! (OK apart from We Will Rock You) The bonus track of Inspector Gadget is a right laugh!
Published on 27 July 2000


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5IVE THE BAND THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND, 25 Dec 2000
Wow, an amazing album, 5ive is the best boy band ever, they will rock you when you're playing the cd, it includes the amazing song "battlestar", it also has some live tracks, but if you really wanna enjoy them live, buy the video "5ive live" it's awesome. Of course i recomend this cd to every 5ive fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five kicks the arses of all the other boy bands!, 14 Oct 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
This smashing CD makes us expect more from Five! They are totally different from other boy bands, in fact they're more like the Spice Boys! No cheesy ballads that don't ring true (well alright there are two ballads but they don't seem cheesy) Five are like hip-pop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic album, even better than their first!, 30 Aug 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
A brilliant album with brilliant tracks, by far the best album in my collection, apart from their first! My personal favorite is Mr Z, because it's up beat and funky. I also love Invincible, though it make me cry! If you haven't seen them in concert your missing out! My favorite is J, because he's Gorgeous, i also adore Abs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This album is too good to be true!, 18 Aug 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
Yes...5ive have hit the spotlight once again with this incredible new album "Invincible!" It has 14 amazing tracks for you to get on down and boogie to! Plus a fantastic hidden song on track 55 which I am sure you will enjoy it as much as I do! So why don't you get on down to your nearest music store and check out this fabtastic new album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 9 Aug 2000
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
I was never a great fan of five untill now there latest Cd is brillient with some of there best tracks including we will rock you and keep on moving i recomend you bye this to jive around your room to as the words say it will keep you moving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's great. I would recomment this CD to everyone., 2 Aug 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
Invincible is my favourite album. 5ive are the most original boyband around. And all the songs on the album are great. My big favourite is 'keep on moving'. Invincible includes all Five's latest hits including their latest single 'we will rock you', and don't forget to check out hidden track no.55! After listening to this album J, Richie, Scott,Sean and Abbs are going to be your all-time favourite popstars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars What about Inspector Gadget?, 27 July 2000
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
How come no-one else has mentioned the best track on the album! (OK apart from We Will Rock You) The bonus track of Inspector Gadget is a right laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A cd that sets them apart from other "boy bands", 29 Jun 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
I'll be one of the first people to admit that almost all boy bands sound exactly alike, but this cd sets Five apart from the rest. Beside their ability to co-write almost all of their songs, the music that they produce is much more diversified and mature than what other bands out there produce; they don' only speak about the girls they say good-bye to or their aching hearts. It is a really great album to listen to for an extended period of time. My personal favorites are "Invincible", "Alright", "If ya gettin' down" and "Battlestar" For most of you, you won't regret buying this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT CAN I SAY?....BRILLIANT!, 20 Jun 2000
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
This album is a lot better then their first one,I love the first album but this one is just so much better. Their is a song for everyone on it, the smashing number 1 single 'Keep On Movin' is included on it and their new groovy single 'We Will Rock You' that will have you dancing around your room! It's a CD that definately should have a place on your CD rack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant sound!, 20 April 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Invincible (Audio CD)
This CD rocks! Five are an ultra original, pure pop and rock band! Unlike most boy bands, they can actually sing, and this album is the best yet! There are loads of new, unheard of tracks - like Mister Z and Battlestar.There are also favourites such as Keep On Moving and We Will Rock You. The best track, I think, is Invincible, even though it makes me cry every single time - nice one Five!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa679bdbc)

This product

Invincible
Invincible by Five (Audio CD - 2001)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews