Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars77
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2010
I bought this product to use in my bussines as i have to visit addresses in day/nights and it was big problem for me to stop after every few houses to look for the house nos but this powerful torch has solved my problem now i can see the nos without a need to get out from the vehicle and just rotate the head to make a spot light which will cover the distance of 8 to 10 houses.

update 16/09/2013
still working in perfect condition even the colour of the torch has not faded a bit.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2010
this torch is probably the best on the market, good light distribution, well balanced even for a big torch, never too heavy even when carrying it for a long time. Once you have bought this maglite, you will never buy any other make.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Been after this torch for a while as I do security, price was good used torch last week went down well very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Work in security this right tool for the job heavy duty with good lihht being emitted and a good quality heavy feel to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
A GREAT TORCH FOR A SUPER PRICE DELIVERY GREAT FROM AMAZON THIS IS MY SECOND TORCH OF THIS STYLE VERY PLEASED WITH IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Heavy, bright, solid torch, i live out in the sticks and this is a reassuring tool to have, am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
its a maglite, its a torch, its top notch well made at a good price, buy one and use it as a club!
bang
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Hi There,

A very handy item and again very powerfull.

Many Thanks,
Mr Babhania.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
dropped my previous maglight torch, and after reading reviews, realized i had a spare bulb in the end cap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Excellent but of kit. We use it for a dark country lane on the way to our gym to alert other drivers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.