Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2013
Brilliant album, I love Joy Division, I haven't played it for ages, it just gets better, definitely one of my faves :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Just another cracking album from Joy Division. What more can I say, if you like Jot Division, you will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Excellent compilation, the perfect introduction to this bands work for newcomers but also essential for fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
great album featuring the best of a great band joy didvision are one of those band that make you take notice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Bought this album as lots of my older stuff has disappeared over the years & its as good today as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Order this cd as a present it came very quickly and good to hear some old tunes again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
If you have Unknown Pleasures and Closer, this is a worthy addition too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Arrived two days earlier than delivery date, well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Excellent item fantastic price for the Question import
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
fast dispatch, great album, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)