Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GENIUS!!!!
well what can you say about possibly the greatest sound track of all time, "little girls" "sandy" and other brilliant songs, means that you would never regret the purchase of this album
Published on 26 May 2009 by Jesus H Christ

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Poor
Published 1 month ago by John HORLEY


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A hit with my 4 year old, 31 Jan 2013
By 
SL Weir (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
My daughter has only recently discovered Annie when it was on TV at Christmas. Her dance school is now producing their own Annie production so this CD was a must have. She listens to it in bed at night, in the car and in her room through the day. A huge hit all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Takes me back to my childhood., 11 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Fantastic music that survives the test of time. It is nice to hear my daughter singing the exact same songs I sung as a little girl :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves this, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
My daughter would love to be a musical star - she listens to this a lot and joins in with lots of songs,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great score, 7 Jan 2013
By 
H. Bird - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Super soundtrack. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it and listens to it often.
Best songs are the well known ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Annie the Soundtrack, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. J. P. Henstock "John Henstock" (Portstewart, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
This soundtrack includes my favourite songs out of Annie - the wistful music of "Maybe", and "Tomorrow"; and the strong, meaningful "Its a Hard Knock Life" - and all the other delightful songs from what is one of my favourite films. It is a well produced CD and gives me much pleasure to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little girls favourite film, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Fantastic. Great for my daughter to enjoy one of my favourite films from my childhood.
Classic and enjoyed singing along x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 28 Nov 2011
By 
H. Wagner "Jelly Bean" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
my 4 year old is "annie mad" and this is great (providing you dont mind hearing the songs over and over) Original soundtrack - great !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 18 July 2011
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Once you've seen the movie this is a must have for all. This has entertained the whole family on many long journeys and somehow maintains that "feel good factor" leaving you with a smile throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Annie - OST, 17 Nov 2010
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
This title is definitely due to for a better digital remastering. Occasionally thin on the top and could include a little more dialogue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
One of my most favourite films!
Bought this for my 4 yr old daughter so that we could share this beautiful musical together! She loves it and now knows all of the words to all songs off by heart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Annie
Annie by Albert Finney (Audio CD - 1990)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews