Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GENIUS!!!!
well what can you say about possibly the greatest sound track of all time, "little girls" "sandy" and other brilliant songs, means that you would never regret the purchase of this album
Published on 26 May 2009 by Minky the Monkey

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Poor
Published 4 months ago by John HORLEY


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Sun Will Come Out When You Buy This!, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Love The Movie? Then You Will Love The Movie Album With All Your Favourite Annie Songs! Brighten Up Your Day By Singing Along With Annie & Miss Hannigan - A Must For Every Musical Lover & An Ipod Essential =0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
One of my most favourite films!
Bought this for my 4 yr old daughter so that we could share this beautiful musical together! She loves it and now knows all of the words to all songs off by heart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!!!!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Great, bought for my nephew, he loves it (not sure his parents will say the same though lol), great cheap treat for any child, makes a nice change buying a cd rather than the latest ps game!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 18 July 2011
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Once you've seen the movie this is a must have for all. This has entertained the whole family on many long journeys and somehow maintains that "feel good factor" leaving you with a smile throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for sing-a-longs in the car, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
My daughter loves the film and can now enjoy her favourite songs on long journeys in the car. All the favourites from the film are on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Annie - OST, 17 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
This title is definitely due to for a better digital remastering. Occasionally thin on the top and could include a little more dialogue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tremendous, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
My little girl loves this movie and the a cd has been a saviour for car journeys. Original sound track to the 1982 movie, well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Takes me back to my childhood., 11 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Fantastic music that survives the test of time. It is nice to hear my daughter singing the exact same songs I sung as a little girl :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 28 Nov. 2011
By 
H. Wagner "Jelly Bean" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
my 4 year old is "annie mad" and this is great (providing you dont mind hearing the songs over and over) Original soundtrack - great !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Musicals, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Granddaughter loves this CD. She is a member of a local Musical Theatre. She enjoys singing and improving her knowledge of the words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Annie
Annie by Albert Finney (Audio CD - 1990)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews