Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GENIUS!!!!, 26 May 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
well what can you say about possibly the greatest sound track of all time, "little girls" "sandy" and other brilliant songs, means that you would never regret the purchase of this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good gift, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
The Perfect gift for my musical loving 5yr old niece. She won't stop singing the songs. Ideal for any musical fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous reminder of an excellent show, 11 Feb 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
My 6 year old daughter was mesmerised by the show seen last year and was thrilled to receive this CD. All her favorite songs in a high quality recording. Makes you want to sing along. A firm family favourite.Thank you for making my Christmas shopping easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tremendous, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
My little girl loves this movie and the a cd has been a saviour for car journeys. Original sound track to the 1982 movie, well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for sing-a-longs in the car, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
My daughter loves the film and can now enjoy her favourite songs on long journeys in the car. All the favourites from the film are on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy granddaughter., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
I was pleased to find this available and bought it as Christmas present for 12-year-old granddaughter together with DVD. Have not listened to it yet but if it does what it says on the label it should be wonderful with all the songs from the show. Once again delivery to Amazon's locker system in the local Co-op worked efficiently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
I loved this musical yesterday, I love it today and I will love it tomorrow. Wish I could do that Daddy Warbucks scence with Annie at end of film on the steps, going up and down them. Unfortunately, so kift, would fall and break a leg or three.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Annie, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
Great show, great songs - it is impossible not to sing along with this CD. Great to have in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tomorrow.. Tomorrow!!, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annie (Audio CD)
I had a nightmare trying to find this sound track!

Then I found it on here!

Really good value for money!

Just ashame my daughter knows how to work the CD player so i have to listen to it 24hrs a day!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Annie
Annie by Albert Finney (Audio CD - 1990)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews