Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars forget the kids u'll love this!!
I bought this for my 3 1/2yr old who wouldnt stop doing the hokey cokey, i caught her dad battling with her to put on superman!!! we all enjoyed prancing round to some good old party favourites, like the birdie song agadoo, simple simon. Definately worth the money.
Published on 15 Mar 2008 by jood

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good selection of songs, pity about the singing
My son loved 'mini-disco' on last year's summer holiday so we decidied on an 80's cheesy pop party for his 2nd birthday. This CD had good reviews so we bought it for that ocassion. The selection of songs is really good - it has all the favourites on it such as Agga-doo, the Conga and YMCA. Unfortunately, they are all cover versions and whilst the singing isn't bad it is...
Published on 28 Mar 2010 by K. Evans


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars cd for little people., 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
I got this for my youngest granddaughter, and she was dancing straight away. She loves the little dances that each piece has, her mum does too. My little granddaughter is 3 and 1/2. I'd recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
Brought it for my daughters party, and it went totally as planned, thank to the music which kept the kids on the dance floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
Great CD's, bought for presents, as my kids have loved them so much, great for a kids party and even for rainy days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars party time, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
compared to mini disco hits this is not much good. I would not bother with it as it has a few tunes others have not but not worth getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jan 2012
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
Great selection of music. Bought it because some one had taken our original cd. Good party feel good music. Would recommend using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Party Decorations ( Names ), 10 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
Wanted my grand daughter's name in plastic as table decorations for her 18th birthday party. Order was as stated & very prompt service. Very pleased with suppliers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a Birthday Party, 2 Aug 2010
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
Great for a Birthday Party and to get the children singing or play games to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Feb 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
I did quite a bit of looking around for music for my friends 3 year old. She's knows all the nursery rhymes so this was ideal. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 1 Jan 2010
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
This cd got the kids dancing on christmas day so we could focus on turkey preparations! lots of the old favourites from the mini disco scene on recent holidays!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This cd ok but doesn't keep my grandchildren of 2 ..., 13 Aug 2014
This review is from: Children's Party Time (Audio CD)
This cd ok but doesn't keep my grandchildren of 2 & 4 entertained for long.
Maybe they are just a tad to young for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Children's Party Time
Children's Party Time by Let's Party (Audio CD - 1995)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews