Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
Having had this cd before & needing a new copy,i wore the other out :p There should be 12 tracks on one cd 1.Baila Me 2.Sin Ella 3.Habla Me 4.Lagrimas 5.Oy 6.Mi Vida 7.El Mauro 8. No Volvere 9.Furia 10.Oh Mai 11.Ternuras 12.Este Mundo I know the album came out in 1991,but it sounds timeless.A must have if you like great world music 5 stars all the way.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Was a bit later than expected due to the Post Office !! Brilliant sound and selection, big Gipsy Kings fans, GREAT !!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Bought this years ago but it got scratched so replaced it! A great CD to cook a paella to. Makes you want to go to Spain!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I have this album on cassette so purchased it on CD now, excellent album and I really enjoy listening to the gypsy kings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I loved this album... not quite as much as their 'Gipsy Kings' album but it is their usual brilliance with catchy songs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
Good music, unfortunately the track names have been mixed up. The disc 1 track names are the ones for disc 2 tracks, disc 2 track names belong to the disc 3 tracks and the disc 3 track names to the disc 1 tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
I Love all the Gipsy Kings Cd's. I have been Listening to Este Mundo for years now, but I had it on the old Cassette. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
just what I wanted ,great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)