Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars236
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2016
Great classic album!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
What the title says. The highlights: 'Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough ', 'Rock With You' and 'Off The Wall'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
This album was released in the year of my birth and I love it. Cant believe I waited this long to get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2010
VERY GOOD CD FROM M.J. SOMETIMES SAD AND SOMETIMES VERY DISCO.
THAT'ALL. I'LL VERY RECOMMEND TO THE FANS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
very good all the songs was amazing on it and MY Mom loved them all any Micheal fan would love the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2009
The Off The Wall album is excellent. It encapsulates the purity and beauty of Michael Jackson's voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Had this album many years ago on vinyl so had to get when I saw MP3 version, great songs, great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I bought this on vinyl when it was released back in the day - happy days ! Well worth the investment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
An old favourite of mine that I already own on vinyl and cassette tape. Just needed a copy on CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2009
Excellant album just how I remember it when I had the vinyl version. Some good additional extras.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.23
£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.