Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliance!
If you are a Phil collins fan then you will know just how brilliant this album really is!
I personally listen to it all the time. every track is as good as the last.
If you haven't already bought it, get it now and savour the excellent writing and singing talent of the master.
Published on 17 Mar. 2004 by Mr. S. E. RENDLE

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
NOT AS GOOD AS HIS USUAL C D'S
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. Z. S. Tandy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as Face Value, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
Not too far removed from Face Value, in that there are still plenty of sad ballads nicely balanced up by the funkier, faster material. 'Thru These Walls' is probably my favourite track here. Well worth listening to if you haven't heard this 1982 album before, but it isn't a classic in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 23 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Jenkins (liverpool uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
just got this album today had it years ago on vinyl really forgot how good phil collins is if your a child of the 80s it will take you back there its well worth a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hello, I must be buying, 17 Nov. 2013
By 
S. A. Short "Hippychick" (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
This is a replacement against the LP I had in my collection. It's great to hear this album again.Great value for money.Prompt service and would recommend this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
Best album that he ever did imo.Even better than face value which was a great album.All the tracks on this album are either great or just downright fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars phil collins, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
absolutly brilliant i have it blasting out in my work van n singinin my head off xx best choice ever xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE PC, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
I love that album, had to get it, no complaints. Can't think of anyting else to saym l. . ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vinyl Lives!!., 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Vinyl)
It's Phil on "Original Vinyl", what more can I say, but amazing!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love phill Collins, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
Love phill collins this one like all his others was really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
brilliant, love it, it arrived quick too and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello, I Must Be Going! (Audio CD)
One of my favourites - used to have it on tape!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hello, I Must Be Going!
Hello, I Must Be Going! by Phil Collins (Audio CD - 2001)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews