Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
The sound quality is awful, like it is in mono. Some of the mixes sound dated, in that they utilise the early nineties hip hop drum beat, unlistenable then, and an instant turn off now. As mixes go, this could have been so much better considering some of the mixes The Cure have at their disposal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Had this album on cassette years ago and still a classic remixed album , thanks for the prompt delivery received Wednesday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2010
One of my favorite CD's to date. Must be the memories it serves up also, but a great line up of some of their best songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
I had this year's ago on cassette tape , so I thought I would buy on CD , great album I really enjoy listening to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
The fantastic Robert Smith and the cure can't be faulted! I recommend this reworked version of their hits to all fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2001
Remix albums are often poor shows of the originals. but this (an oldie but goodie) contained some amazing tracks...one of the best of all time "A Forest"...for those hippy dippy chilled out moments
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
not only the best cure record but maybe best chill / dance anything else record ever put together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Love this album. Great to be able to get it. Great mixes on it. It's never enough. Viva the cure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
perfedt c.d. for anyone who loved The Cure.
Funky mixed up tunes.
brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2000
Under nornal circumstances,I don't like the Cure at all, but this album is great - full of interesting and well put together re-mixes. I've listened to the originals after hearing this album and still don't like them, but this is a peach. I don't know how Cure pureists would view it, but I think you're missing out if you haven't heard this. Best track - Fascination Street.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)