Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars181
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2014
I love kate bush's music, its helped me through some bad times and this album is no different. Innovative and beautiful to listen to, especially the track sensual world, or flower of the mountain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Beautiful, sensual tunes from the mother of creativity Kate Bush. Her voice captivating, this album from the moment i received it through the letterbox, i have enjoyed. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Hadnt heard some of the songs on this album and prompted by her recent tour and interest in the press about it , I sent for this cd , its fantastic , I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Awesome music, who else can write beautiful songs about Computer Addiction - she was spot on in 1989 with Deeper Understanding- or Hitler dancing or the joy of being a firework?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Bought for my husband who went to concert. Have asked him to move cd to car! playing it too much, which says he loves it. Arrived in plenty of time in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Another excellent effort from our Kate. Originally bought it on cassette on release but thought I should get around to buying the CD. Lovely songs from a great Lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
I bought this as a gift for my sister, who really likes it. I have heard it before and think Kate Bush is very talented and unique in her musical style and voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
A wonderfully melodic album from Kate it has its dark moments but would recommend to anyone who likes any of Kates other albums she really hits the heights love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
this is one of her best albums,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Good quality at a great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)