Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars148
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
Excellent CD. All the hits that I remembered and some that I had forgotten. Took me back to my youth!!! in the sixties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
Definetely a must have for any CD collection, with plenty of familar songs to take you back to the swinging sixties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Good quality recording, fully recommend purchase to enjoy some of the best music ever. Go get it and enjoy forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Bought as a gift. The recepient was delighted. Brought back a lot of good memories. Lots of very good listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Very good, had all my Hollies favourites on it and more I thoroughly enjoy listening to it. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Beautiful all the way through to the very end. I listen all day every day andx shall do for the rest of the weekj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
What a CD and what a group. So many timeless tracks. put many modern groups to shame. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
alot of the song are classics my parents & aunts/uncles so i know the vast majority songs from the album already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Absolutely classic 99/100 would have been a 100 if Sandy had been on it several hall artist amongst these boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Brilliant the hollies at there very best shame the original singers have now disbanded. yes yes yes yes yes yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)