Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2015
For me, the definitive Oliver!; though I do quite like the film version. Brilliant recording. With Georgia Brown's and Ron Moody's vocals, amongst others, you really can't better this soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Arrived very quickly and is in excellent condition. Loved the musical when it first came out and it is still one of the best. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Oliver is a great favourite of mine, and this recording really does it justice. The track "Consider Yourself" always makes me smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Bought as a birthday gift. Recipient was very happy with CD, the quality and performance were of a high standard. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
More, more more. I can't get enough of it. Ron and Georga are superb, as well as the whole gang. This recording can't be beaten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Track 13 is wrong. Don't but this download version. Difficult to get refund... But trying.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
My 6 year old granddaughter is just about word perfect with all the songs now A hit !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
takes you back with the wonderful Georgia Brown as Nancy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
superb,like being in London again, watching it live!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
More!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)