Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For our French Cafe' night
bought this to play in background when I turned my lounge into a French Cafe' themed night (Allo Allo) worked Brilliantly we had a great night
Published 14 months ago by piers Rowe

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievably bad
The artists on this cd have fortunately not been named on the wrapper - you'll understand why if you ever hear it. They play tunes with a Parisian theme and manage to sound - not French. The accordion is accompanied by bass and rhythmn guitars, just like in a French cafe - non?
Published on 11 May 2011 by tragikov


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best CD I've bought this year, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
Met my needs exactly
set the mood for the occasion, easy listening, very relaxing
would recomend to any one
affordable met my budget
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Rosie Sterrick (West Lothian, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
I ordered this for my dad as part of his christmas present, and he loves it. speedy delivery and a great price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sunday morning brunch, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
a mellow way to spend a lazy sunday morning recovering from a busy saturday with cool background music to sooth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A taste of dear France and memories, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
This will give u a flavor or/ and times well spent in this beautiful country and countryside and the warm French People
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relax, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
Brought this for a french themed night I was running. Very good, and I was not disappointed. May well buy some more of these CD's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CHANTING AND EVERLASTING., 10 Oct 2009
By 
Mr. Ivor N. Smith (CAMBRIDGE U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
Excellent and easy listening. This is background music one so often hears in films, documentaries, and commercials.It is great and relaxing to listen to whilst driving.This C.D will be added to my mp3 on my Sat; Nav;
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars French Cafe Accordian Music, 31 Oct 2009
By 
J. Melding (N.E.England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
Music, excellent for use it was intended for-i.e.backing music for my recent visit to France - photo's -delivery was first class - Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
Yes this was the music I wanted for a French Evening!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No problem whatsoever., 28 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
All is well with the order, it arrived on time and I am pleased. What more is there to say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars French Cafe Accordian music, 29 Sep 2011
This review is from: French Cafe Accordion Music (Audio CD)
It was just what we wanted and we didn't have to wait too long for delivery. Oh and the price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

French Cafe Accordion Music
French Cafe Accordion Music by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews