Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A CD to set the mood for relaxation or romance
The warmth and atmosphere, created by voice and music in this collection, provide a wonderfully serene listening experience. As a backdrop for a romantic evening or just pure relaxation this CD must be one of the best around.
Published on 16 Dec 1999

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Excellent
Published 12 days ago by richard keat


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As Smooth as Silk!, 30 Aug 2011
By 
Alan Argent (Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I already knew Nat King Cole from the sixties when I was a young man, and this ultimate collection is a wonderful trip down memory lane for an old smoothie, recently widowed, who now has a new lady friend. She remembered Nat King also, and we smooched and caressed to this album, particularly enjoying such classics as When I Fall In Love, Unforgettable (remember that chocolate ad unforgettabubble?), Let There Be You and many others.
Young men, buy this disc and dance to it with your loved one, with the lights turned down low and the lady will melt in your arms, guaranteed... and being a single CD, there are no rubbish fillers, all songs are absolutely wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic crooner album, 30 May 2011
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This album is Nat King Cole at his greatest. He is such a fantastic singer. A must for those who like to hear great singers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my favorite, 29 Jun 2014
By 
florence "This is me with my son. I am a seni... (Andover, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
nat king was my favorite when i was a young woman and still is .i am very please with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT ALBUM - LOVELY OLD TUNES, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Excellent Album. Great tunes. Considering this was a secondhand CD, it was like new when I opened the packaging. I'm well pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars magical, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
A friend recommended this CD so I ordered it
3 days later it arrived in my book a first class
Service and as for the CD Nat king Cole
Has a truely magical God given voice a great
Way to unwind after a hard week a glass of wine
and a bit of Nat !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good old Nat King Cole, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I work in a nursing home. My residents love this album. They can relate/remember to a lot of the songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Mr Cole, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I just love Nat King Cole, have liked him since I was a young girl, such a lovely melodic voice, could listen to him for hours, whoops I usually do! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A range of music, 24 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This is the first time I have heard Nat sing in Spanish and was impressed with the music and his heart appears to be in the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nat King Cole, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This is an excellent CD had all the songs on it I wanted which were not on an existing CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection
Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection by Nat King Cole (Audio CD - 1999)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews