Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2014
a great recording by Garbage. Great instrumentals and of course Shirley Manson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2001
This is just the best album in the world. garbage are the best!!! They manage to mix rock with all different types of music and it comes out soooo perfect! Shirley Manson is SUCH a good singer, because her voice can sound so many different things - angry, sad, happy, sexy. All the songs on the album are as good as each other, if you're thinking about buying it then DO IT! I recommend it to anyone that liked light rock!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2000
I bought this cd for my boy friend as a present, and i enjoyed it more than he did! Everyone who listens to it thinks it's brilliant (not many people have heard of Garbage over here in Spain), really original. I adore all the songs, especially "You look so fine", it makes me cry! Anyhow, i thorughly recomend this, and know it will never go out of fashion.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
buy your cd`s here :) fab quality and all round fab!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 1999
This is a truly incredible CD, and well worth your money. If you like anything from Indie to Heavy Rock and back to a bit of Jazz, this is the CD for you!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Just as good as I remember
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Great CD and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2001
This a crafty and timeless album which is years ahead,musically than when it was released.The album has a very realistic and poetic feel to it,and doesn't dissapoint.It's my favourite album because of it's powerful lyrics,edge,rock and punk vibe and it's loud factor.All the songs on this album are equally great.The slower songs 'medication','the trick is to keep breathing'and 'you look so fine' are carefully written and deal with real issues which play on your mind after you've listened.It's ironic they chose the name garbage as they are clearly not and this album is a definate must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Top seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)