Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
I have purchased this cd and i must say that it's smoking hot. Smokey Robinson is brilliant and i just love sitting back and relaxing with all the memories that his cd provokes of my youth.
Highly recommend this cd.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
Had this on an LP years ago! Great to hear the smooth ,sexy voice of Smokey again! A beautiful cd to listen to with the one you love or just reminiscing of good days gone by!(and maybe good days to come!!!!!!!!!!!)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Ever since I first heard Smokey Robinson back in the 60's I have loved his voice and his music. The tracks on this album brings back so many memories....
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
love this album - I am just an old guy that listen to this when young and still listening now but on a pocket player
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great c.d by a great singer. Fantastic price and fast delivery, Already recommended this to my sister.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
great product, quick efficient service
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Not bad quality in parts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
One of Motown's greatest.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Top album!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.