Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars170
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
Not as good as previous years.
There some things that I consider should remain traditional and this only partly fulfilled this criteria.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I BOUGHT THIS CD FOR CHRISTMAS CAROLS BUT THEY WERE NOT WHAT I EXPECTED I WANTED OLD FASHIONED CAROLS I COULD NOT HERE THE WORDS PROPERLEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This recording was just right to cook Christmas dinner to, it sets the tone.
This won't be played until Christmas comes around again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
This gift was enjoyed by my father when ill over Christmas. The music and choir are beautiful and help get you into the Christmas spirit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This CD contained my favourite Christmas music, such as 'The Holly and the Ivy' and 'In Dulci Jubilo', all beautifully sung. I loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
As usual, Kings never fails to deliver. Always a festive favourite, with a good choice of diverse carols. It came quickly, well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
Bought this for my brother , who lives in Cambridge (unnecessary detail)- great range of traditional carols, beautifully sung. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
All your favourite carols plus others to draw your mind towards the celebrations at Christmas. As you would expect - quite beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
First class CD for the tradishionlist, and the good thing the joy will be available for years to come during the Christmas season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A gorgeous selection of beautifully produced carols. Will never date and is an ideal gift for anyone who likes traditional music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.02

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)