Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2011
I bought this CD many years ago and then lost it! A well known club has recently released a hip-hop CD which brought me back to this one. All of the tracks are superb and it was well worth the money!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2011
I owned this album years back. I recently heard 'I got five on it' on radio 1 and
remembered what a great album it was.. and still is! I play this all the time
and my partner picks it out to play as well, it has quickly become one of my faves...Again!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2010
This album is a really nice range of funky rap music that you really can't keep still to, for a change a variation of excellent rhyming to music not just swearing! really is a work of art! a definate must have... I have an eclectic taste in music, but this hits all genres....had this album for about 10 years and its still one of my favourites..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 1999
I initially hated rap music but after borrowing this kick ass ablum about 1 year ago from my homie my veiw on rap has totally change. The album combines many classic songs with a twist of real old skool hip hop, which leads it to being one of the bestrap albums ever. I AM NOT TAKING THE P**S IT IS TRUE.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2010
This is a great album if you want some old school 'pop' rap. Truley a good listen but bear in mind the date this was made/released there aint goin to be any emem or 50 cent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Amazing CD for lovers of rap who grew up in the 90's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Bought this to replace a tape now redundant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Great for old school tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
As discribed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)