Customer Reviews

1 Review
5 star:
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Here's the 5 star tracks that make up this 5 star album!, 1 Mar. 2013
fivestarfrankie (chippenham, wiltshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: GANGSTER OF LOVE THE BEST OF (Audio CD)
1. I Need It
2. Superman Lover
3. Ain't That A Bitch
4. I Want To Ta-Ta You Baby
5. A Real Mother For Ya
6. Funk Beyond The Call Of Duty
7. Lone Ranger
8. Gangster Of Love
9. Love That Will Not Die
10. Tarzan
11. Booty Ooty
12. Love Jones
13. Telephone Bill
14. What The Hell Is This?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GANGSTER OF LOVE THE BEST OF by Johnny "Guitar" Watson (Audio CD)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews