Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best country album ever
I have listened to this album many,many times over and i still am not bored with this mix of great music by one of the greatest country artist ever.
To start with a song like the gambler is pure genius, and songs like daytime friends and when two fools collide still pull at my heart strings, and songs like coward of the county and long arm of the law are songs that...
Published on 15 May 2004 by Mr N Sandell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sounds Ok
This is an ok cd but does not sound original. I would still buy similar ones because I like the music.
Published 4 months ago by Spokei


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars It's the best, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
Never dates & I'm not even a country fan but love this CD as there's so many different tracks to suit everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love country music, 26 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have allways loved Country and Western music and Kenny is one of the best in my opinion. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Typical Kenny Rogers., 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
Kenny has always produced excellent songs. This album continues to expand his large repertoire of music greatness in the Country World of America.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top rating CD, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
This man was born to sing what a voice so country and western but also a great pop song interpreter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good kenny rogers, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good kenny rogers an old favourite and unable to download from my cd a fact unknown at the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
Christmas present for my Dad. He absolutely loved it, it arrived in great time for Christmas and was good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kenny rogers, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
love it like to play in car loudly,cheers me up to sing along and brings back memories of good times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all of the best, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
bought this for the boss .she tells me it has all her favourites hence 5 *If you like Kenny you'll like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A classic!, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
This was bought to replace an old tape....yes, I know.....I'm only now starting to replace them....can't cope with the idea that I soon will have to replace my CD's with i-tunes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BUY, 27 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Audio CD)
Good price and sent in good time. No more to say. No more to say, no more, no more to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers
Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers by Kenny Rogers (Audio CD - 1993)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews