Customer Reviews


124 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A 70s Soundtrack From A 50s Movie!!
If "Grease" was meant to be a movie based in the 50s, why are there very little traditional rock'n'roll style tracks on this album? Ah, who care ?!! This soundtrack is simply a joy to listen to. Take away the fact most of the songs are cheesey and corny, what you have is an album that makes you feel good.
Some tracks are more well-known than others, but...
Published on 8 Nov. 2001

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Colour yourself calm
I was quite disappointed with this book it gave you a mandala on the left hand page to use as a guide and on the right page was a blank mandala you had to colour in. The detail on the one you had to fill in was not nearly as intricate or detailed as the one on the left. I would not recommend it
Published 5 days ago by MJ


‹ Previous | 18 9 1013 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 7 May 2010
By 
K. Evans "Kelatron" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The description on amazon website is accurate, what I read about this product was correct and I am pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars memories memories, 12 Mar. 2013
By 
John K. Pendreich (anglia ,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
pure nostalga great to the replace the 2! LPs we had 1 for me and 1 for the wife we possessed since our teens
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
Great what else can I say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
would recomend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
Fantastic for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
Very happy with product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good cd recommended, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
great cd for any fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grease - the soundtrack, 28 April 2009
By 
Mrs. J. Cook "music was my first love!" (North West England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
My 8 year old son was recently watching my video of Grease and was instantly taken with everything about it, especially the songs. I ordered the soundtrack because I love it myself and I am also thankful that my son, at the moment, still likes the same music as me so we can sing and dance to tracks like Greased Lightnin' together and have a good laugh. This film and music will last forever, it's a classic. I have to admit though, that if this music was on a cassette it would be warped by now, maybe a little rest for a while would be nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
the cd is great .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease (Audio CD)
good memories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1013 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grease
Grease by Olivia Newton-John (Audio CD - 2007)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews