Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars413
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
As an amateur magician who uses these cards I'm more than satisfied with. They feel good straight out of the box and if you look after them then they'll last a decent length of time
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
I just bought these two decks a few weeks ago and was amazed at the difference between these and standard 'free from off the plane' cards I had. A friend recommended them and I needed to get hold of some for a weekly poker match and the quality is brilliant. The package comes with a blue deck and a red deck, both are just the standard set of Bicycle playing cards so I'd be amazed to the quality of more expensive decks by them! Easy to shuffle, not bent easily, really great value for money and super quick delivery.
0Comment|49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
The cards are used in magic shows, feel nice, slide well. They definitely help a little from using bad cards for magic tricks.

The only issue is that one of the deck of cards was marked on a side with something like ink. I did not bother trying to get a replacement, to avoid having to go through the process.

I would recommend not to base yourselves solely on my review, as this may have been a sad exception.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Fake bicycle cards..
review image review image
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
who would be without a trusty pack of cards, these are well made and nice quality too, yeah i know the computer can do card games but its nice to get back to basics sometimes and have fun, nothing better than penny poker ehh
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2010
Arrived in good time to go on holiday and really too good for general use, but being so well priced it's not too much of a worry.
Lovely, smooth clear cards. Good for any games including Bridge.
I like these cards.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
The cards arrived on the day they were scheduled and without any trouble. They are fantastic quality, made in the USA, perfect for all card games. I would recommend plastic-coated cards such as these for use in all card games (especially poker) because they are far easier to wield and shuffle than ordinary paper ones (which also rip or tear easily). All in all, you get exactly what you pay for and at a price which in actuality is very reasonable for such a high quality product. Highly recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The cards are great, easy to use and great for both tricks and games.
Everything I wanted in a pack of cards, and I got 2 of them for the cheap!

Beautiful cards!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
You are never disappointed with Bicycle playing cards. Very high quality finish with a well designed box. Came in two days after purchasing on standard delivery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought these to replace a pair of Waddingtons - bought as a pair but the red and blue were slightly different sizes!

Both the red and blue packs are exactly the same size so shuffling is so much easier.

Handling and dealing is also a pleasure.

Have only used them for 4 games so far so can't speak for how long they will last but they feel better made.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)