Customer Reviews


192 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great decks for all purposes!
I just bought these two decks a few weeks ago and was amazed at the difference between these and standard 'free from off the plane' cards I had. A friend recommended them and I needed to get hold of some for a weekly poker match and the quality is brilliant. The package comes with a blue deck and a red deck, both are just the standard set of Bicycle playing cards so I'd...
Published on 16 Jan 2011 by Riio821

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overall okay
Arrvived a day late and there were black marks on the sides of the cards,, I asked for a refund but it's a lot of effort for 2.. I kind of felt like they weren't totally new although the bicycle seal seemed fine. The price is fantastic though!
Published 7 months ago by John Isaac Manwell


‹ Previous | 115 16 1720 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Exactly as described, a different class of playing card! Extremely durable and easy to play with for all ages. Quick and easy transaction too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Cards, 8 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Brilliant quality, great value, highly recommend these to buy. Bicycle cards are very good, delivery exceeded my expectations. Great family entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 5 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i reccomend these cards highly , very highly , good price for these two difference color !!!in a normal sjhop they cost like #5 each so get these and very good and fast shipping , packing =ed awesomely dione!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Card Magic, 5 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Hours of fun & magic enjoyed by all the family so far. Would invest in more in due course. Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Creme de la Creme of playing cards, 24 Aug 2011
By 
Jason Gaston "Jay & Jenny" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cream of the crop. if you are into your magic then there really is no other playing card. If your NEW to magic and are practicing with an old pack of cards then I beg you to buy some of these, you will NOT be able to do certain magic tricks, flourishes or shuffles with an old deck of cards. Untill you have a brand new deck of bicycle cards you wont understand. as soon as you open the box and they fall out the box, they just feel amazing, gliding off one another making shuffling, fanning and any sleights a joy to perform, you also get 2 jokers and a 3rd advertising card so you essentially have 3 cards for you to cut up, draw on etc for your tricks. Buy these and then buy the book A Royal Road To Card Magic and you'll be the centre of attention at everyones party or bbq in on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bicycle playing cards, 17 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Undoubtedly the best playing cards one can buy for this price. These cards arrived in good time and I was pleasantly surprised at the difference between these cards and the 'bog standard' cards that you usually find in airports etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cardistry, 8 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Just started learning how to card flourish, and purchased this deck based on advice from community forums. There is a really great feel to the cards and they perform well. I would recommend all flourishers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality cards, 4 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use cards for magic tricks. These are the best I have ever used because of the quality of them. They glide easily, are durable and are so slick to handle it's unreal.
If you have been using the cheap cards you can get for a quid down the 'local shop' then you will be so surprised by how well these cards stack up to the cheap ones.

They are infinitely worth the few extra quid, tricks with them are so easy and I bet you could play some excellent card games with them as-well.

Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such good quality cards, 3 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Really nice cards, so nice to use compared to cheap-scape cards that i was using before. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to do magic tricks, or just play card games. they are a dream to shuffle and do tricks with. I am glad I found bicycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Cards, 27 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
These cards are amazing, most likely the best i have ever used. I started off using some normal playing cards that you would get from a holiday or something like that and was doing card tricks with them (which could be hard at time). But these cards, wow i can do my tricks so much easier, your able to bend,snap them etc to create effects without harming the cards. A must for anyone interested in card tricks, beginner or expert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1720 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bicycle Standard Index Playing Cards (Pack of 2)
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews