Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2011
Wanted to listen to some favourites & some new songs on my ipod and this fits the bill. Elvis's smooth & melodic never fails to impress but then I am a huge fan. Highly recommended,
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Lovely album a must for every elvis fan i am so delighted with it, brilliant such a lovely voice buy it listen to it you wont be disapointed
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
Of course, it goes without saying that the music is brilliant. A fine collection of Elvis' country moments. But track 17, "She Thinks I Still Care" is not (as the liner notes state) the 'Moody Blue' master version, but is actually 'Alternate Take 2B' that was originally released on disc 4 of 'The Essential 70's Masters' box set!
I wonder how this (interesting) mistake sneaked in?
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2010
Lovely cd ,very easy to listen to few songs on it I hadn't heard before, but still a good cd ,I like anything Elvis sang ,very good .
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2008
I think this album is great all the Elvis love songs you need 2 hear lots of songs on it that i had never heard truly a great album especially the song Any Day Now my fav Elvis song! a must have for any Elvis fan.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Elvis Presley Ballads so enjoyable to listen to and his music 🎶 will live on for ever there is no one good enough to take his place.He was and still is my IDOL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Great CD. Good to hear his version of Bridge Over Troubled Water and You Don't Have To Say You Love Me amongst others that I have not heard him sing before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
All his best songs.! I am not a fan of his rock band roll, but these ballads and folk are wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
I not received it yet but I know I will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
im very happy with every think thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)