Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£10.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2015
yet another CD by the boys, what can I say all sing a-long to songs brilliant
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
In perfect condition and containing the height of The Beatles' powers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Goods exactly as described.Would highly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
This is such a good album. My mum and dad bought me it and I thought it was fantastic it, they told me they were an old group and I would never have guessed- this is coming from a Bruno Mars and Dizzy fan. The tunes are clever and catchy not full of attitude and anger just clever.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
my children have now become big fans as there are some very catchy little tunes that anyone will love, this is a good example of the diversity of the beatles. Not the best beatles soundtrack but they didnt make anything that offensive in my opinion.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Speedy delivery and exactly as described.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
quirky,fun and also serious at times
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Using the same masters as the 1999 version, this has been repackaged to tie in with the re-release of the DVD and replicates the same packaging of the 2009 remasters
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Great album, and I want to complete my Beatles remastered CD collection. Look forward for another Beatles albums, such US album version and videos to be released.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I've listened to it over and over
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.39

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.