Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,079
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Pop-Up-Pirate/T7028|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
Fabulous Game.

Bought for a 2yo and is much enjoyed by him and his older sisters. He had no trouble playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Great game for kids of all ages, and siblings can actually play together for much fun. Its a game that my kids return to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Great game! I loved it as a child and now my 3 year old does too. Small enough to take on holiday to keep the kids amused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Great family game bought it for my son for Christmas but my daughter loves playing with it too. Very happy with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
old school favourite! my daughter loves this and ALL the family can join in. Is lightweight so ideal to pack for holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
A wonderful game for the whole family, its fun, simple and suitable for 2 year olds to start to learn about taking turns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Bought as Christmas present for my nephew and think it will produce a good few minutes of fun
with his older sisters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Everyone raved about this but my 5 year old got a bit bored. Probably because he rushed into it and also got so many toys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I bought this for my young nephew and he has not stopped playing with it ! would happily recommend to future purchasers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Bought for my Grandchildren but yet again with modern toys thought this a bit cheap and trashy and did not work very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.