Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,079
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Pop-Up-Pirate/T7028|Change
Price:£9.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
This is such a great toy, it's easy to use but lots of fun. An easy game for everyone to play and enjoy, young and old. Can't fault it really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Bought this for my nephews along with other small bits & pieces for Christmas.
Think they enjoyed it but like everything, soon wears out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Best toy!! My 2year old son got it for his b-day and cannot stop playing it! So happy each time the pirate pops out! Fun for the whole family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
We bought this for our son at Christmas. Good quality product and pleased with the price. Great for helping children learn about turn taking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Enjoyable family game, suitable for any age group. It was easy for our granddaughter to grasp t he idea of the game and she is just 3yrs old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2009
It's a very tense game, which frightens me a little. But I 'manned' up and played it. And lost.
I liked the part where the Pirate popped up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Pop up toys are always a favourite and combining it with pirates make it a favourite for my grandson. Would recommend for all pirate lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
This is a great little travel game. My kids love it and it's small enough to stay in the car for if we need it whilst we are out and about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Probably deemed as retro game by nowadays standards. Couldn't wait to share it with my son. Very well received!

Lots of giggles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
i bought this for my 3 year old daughter as her birthday present.
she loves it and have a fun. but after that she not really play it much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.