Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The title says it all - basic but brilliant
When we received this as a gift, I knew it was a classic, but I could have never guessed how popular this toy would be. Our 11-month-old has played with this toy in different ways since he was 4 months old. I can't get over the endless fun he can have with taking the rings off, banging them together, the grabbing the yellow pin and swinging it around. We use it to...
Published on 14 Oct 2008 by Forest Green

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good old Fisher Price design, terrible new plastic.. quality downgrade!
This is one of my fav vintage toys...had one during my childhood and have very good memories of it!
It still looks sturdy as it looked 30years ago, however when you have a closer look you can feel cheap plastic. I just opened mine today for my baby and the yellow cone bit of the base looks like it's been scratched against the pavement. The white base itself has bits...
Published on 21 July 2011 by ukbaby


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic toy, 30 April 2010
By 
Sam M (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
This is a great toy - cheap and simple, and our 5 month old loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nostalgic..., 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
I had one of these (although the top ring was plain red, none of this fancy bead stuff 30 years ago). My daughter loves it too, and it's lovely watching her progress from knocking it over to taking the rings off to trying to put them back on. The old ones are the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
We were very disappointed at the poor quality of this toy, especially from a big brand like Fisher-Price. This was the first from FP for our 6 month old son. Badly finished and the actual 'Fisher-Price' name on the front of the base was smudged. Someone obviously didn't quality check very well! I had many FP toys as a child, which still look amazing up to this day. I'm reluctant to buy another toy from FP for my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An old classic., 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
Sometimes the old ones are the best, this simple toy keeps little fingers busy for ages. My grandson spends ages playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rock a stack, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
Bought this for my 1 year old niece, what she likes to do most with this classic learning toy is take the rings off throw them away and put the stack in her mouth, so it still has it's uses lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. H. Keywood (Stratford-upon-Avon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
Just a lovely classic toy my son had and now I have bought it for my grandson now he is nearly 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy to play with it., 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
Good for baby hand and walk, easy to operate and collect. Material is solid and nature, healthy for the baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good for babies n toddlers, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
It's a good toy for babies and toddlers. I bought it for my son when he was an year old and he liked it from the day one but I think its price is little high.If it was of 7 or 8 then I would give it 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must Have, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
It's great to watch the baby finally be able to put these hoops on and enjoy trying to get them in order, something that should be in every baby's toy box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack (Baby Product)
Bought this for my own children who are now grown with children of their own, now buying it for grand-children who will have lots of fun as my own did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad37f7bc)

This product

Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Rock-a-Stack
7.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews